Joy of All Who Sorrow Orthodox Christian Church
1516 N Delaware St
Indianapolis, IN  46202
(a map is at the bottom of this page)


  • Very Reverend Stevan Bauman, Pastor
  • Protodeacon Michael Walker

Parish Board of Directors:

  • Maureen Eichner, President
  • Amrah Andrews, Secretary
  • Michael DrippĂ©, Treasurer
  • Stefanida Bauman
  • Luchie James
  • Nicholas Ohler
  • Patrick Snavely


View Larger Map

WordPress Themes

buy facebook likes